Katie Melua

Album No. 8

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The 8th full-length offering from singer-songwriter Katie Melua. Includes single 'A Love Like That'.

1 A Love Like That
2 English Manner
3 Leaving the Mountain
4 Joy
5 Voices in the Night
6 Maybe I Dreamt It
7 Heading Home
8 Your Longing Is Gone
9 Airtime
10 Remind Me to Forget
11 A Love Like That (Edit) (Deluxe CD Only)
12 Maybe I Dreamt It (Acoustic Version) (Deluxe CD Only)
13 A Love Like That (Acoustic Version) (Deluxe CD Only)
14 Your Longing Is Gone (Acoustic Version) (Deluxe CD Only)
15 Forever (Deluxe CD Only)