Crazy P

Age Of The Ego

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
8th album from Nottingham/Manchester's Crazy P and further adventures in groovetastic disco/house, this time with a more political edge to the lyrics.
1. Is This All It Seems
2. The Witness
3. SOS
4. We Will F**K You Up
5. Kari
6. Barefooted
7. Step Into The Light
8. Love Is With You
9. This Fire
10. Lean On Me
11. Night Rain