Melanie Martinez

After School EP

  • Released: 18/12/2020
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Multi-platinum pop phenomenon Melanie Martinez is celebrating the release of her “AFTER SCHOOL” EP.

“AFTER SCHOOL” includes seven brand new songs, including “The Bakery,” produced by Blake Slatkin and accompanied by an equally engaging companion video directed and costume designed by Melanie herself.

  1. Notebook
  2. Test Me
  3. Brain + Heart
  4. Numbers
  5. Glued
  6. Field Trip
  7. The Bakery