House And Land

Across The Field

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The second album from North Carolina-based folk duo House And Land (guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Sarah Louise and fiddler/banjoist Sally Anne Morgan).

A keen understanding of the traditional source material ‘House And Land’ pulls from allows the duo the freedom to
experiment . Instead of seeing old, even ancient material as limiting, they use the living songs as compositional canvases to paint rich new tapestries and tell modern versions of timeless stories.


  1. Two Sisters

  2. Rainbow Mid Life's Willows

  3. Cursed Soldier

  4. Blacksmith

  5. Carolina Lady

  6. Precious Jewels

  7. Ca The Yowes