Acoustic Daze

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
It's the 50th anniversary year of the space rock pioneers and to celebrate this they have recorded new versions of some classic Hawkwind tracks for this acoustic album. The CD is not available separately, but instead included as the 2nd CD with the release of the new studio album "All Aboard The Skylark", released the same day.

Psi Power
Hymne To The Sun
The Watcher
Generation Door
Micro Man
Intro The Night
Down Through The Night
Flying Doctor
Get Yourself Together
Ascent Of Man
We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago