• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

2LP : Double red vinyl

More Info
“ACID” was originally released on Mickey Oliver’s Hot Mix 5 Records in Chicago, 1988, the first and only full length LP released on the label.
For the first time, this reissue features all the songs that were on the original release remastered and on 2 red

vinyl LPs.

A1. Pierre's Fantasy Club - Dreamgirl
A2. Phortune - Can You Feel The Bass?
B1. Armando - 151
B2. Fingers - The Juice
C1. Fingers - Ecstasy
C2. Phortune - Jiggerwatts
D1. Cool McCool - World Turns Around
D2. Mickey Oliver - Pump Up The Acid