Wicked Lady

A Wicked Selection...by Martin Weaver

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Picture Disc

More Info

Martin Weaver, Wicked Lady’s main man and proto-doom / psychedelic hard rock pioneer, has chosen his favorite tracks from the two Wicked Lady albums, Axeman Cometh (1969-1972) and Psychotic Overkill (1972), presented here in a cool picture disc.

Including the classics “Run The Night” (pure fuzz-wah hell, sounding like a mix between Black Sabbath and The Stooges!) and “I’m A Freak” (a proto-Motörhead hard-rock bomb!) plus the cool “Out Of The Dark” and the 21 minute epic suite “Ship Of Fools”, where Martin pushes his guitar to the limit!


A1 Run The Night
A2 Out Of The Dark
A3 I'm A Freak
B1 Ship of Ghosts