A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy In Stock In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double picture disc vinyl

Deluxe CD : Casebound CD

More Info

Pioneering pop perennials Sparks – Ron and Russell Mael – return with their new studio album ‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’. Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both of Us” from their 3rd album ‘Kimono My House’, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances.

‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’ follows Sparks’ 2017 album ‘Hippopotamus’, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band’s career -until now.


1 All That
2 I'm Toast
3 Lawnmower
4 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
5 Pacific Standard Time
6 Stravinsky’s Only Hit
7 Left Out In The Cold
8 Self-Effacing
9 One For The Ages
10 Onomata Pia
11 iPhone
12 The Existential Threat
13 Nothing Is Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14 Please Don't Fuck Up My World 



Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Mark H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Crazy band

I have not bought a Sparks album since Propaganda back in the day, but heard this on Spotify and had to purchase it, great fun album.