A Muse In Her Feelings

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Dvsn (singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85) have turned the page to a new chapter in their career with the release of their fervently anticipated third studio album, A Muse In Her Feelings, via OVO Sound. The album is a beautifully crafted body of work boasting an all-star cast of collaborators, including the likes of Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Popcaan, Buju Banton, Summer Walker, Jessie Reyez, Snoh Aalegra, Ty Dolla $ign and Shantel May.

To celebrate the release, dvsn have unveiled a cinematic new music video for “Between Us” featuring Swedish soul maven, Snoh Aalegra. The album arrives on the back of their recently released standout track “Dangerous City” with Ty Dolla $ign featuring Buju Banton. Complex affirmed, “2020 is looking to be a big year for Dvsn.”

A Muse In Her Feelings brings R&B back to tropes that built the genre. Incorporating vulnerability, yearning and lustthe album draws inspiration from the early aughts with Daniel Daley's pen sharper than ever, coupled with Nineteen85's cutting edge production. All while rooted in the tenets of golden-era R&B. Noisey said of the group, “dvsn have perfected their chemistry for making the perfect song.” 

The duo displays their dynamic range from the signature pacing of title track, “A Muse,” which has been streamed over 21 million times cumulatively to the bounce infused floor-scorcher “Keep It Going.” They cap off the LP with the classic slow-jam feel of “... Again”


No Good (3:35)
Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (3:07)
Still Pray For You (2:12)
Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez) (3:55)           
Miss Me? (3:39)
No Cryin (feat. Future) (3:24)
Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton) (4:06)
So What (feat. Popcaan) (3:14)
Outlandish (2:45)
Keep It Going (3:53)
‘Flawless’ Do It Well, Pt. 3 (feat. Summer Walker) (3:51)
Greedy (2:56) Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra) (3:03)
A Muse (3:42)
For Us (4:33)
… Again (feat. Shantel May) (4:32)