4 Of A Kind

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Red and Black Marbled Vinyl

More Info

4 Of A Kind is the fourth studio album by the American crossover thrash metal band D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles), which consisted of Spike Cassidy, Josh Pappe, Felix Friffin and Kurt Brech. The album was produced by Bill Metoyer, who has recorded with Slayer, Morbid Angel and Hirax amongst others. D.R.I is fast as a Porsche and brutal as Thrash should be when it meets the roughness of Punk. 4 Of A Kind originally came out in 1988, only six years after the formation of D.R.I., and includes the track “Suit And Tie Guy”, which was the first track to get a music video.


Side A
1. All For Nothing
2. Manifest Destiny
3. Gone Too Long
4. Do The Dream
5. Shut-Up!
6. Modern World

Side B
1. Think For Yourself
2. Slumlord
3. Dead In A Ditch
4. Suit And Tie Guy
5. Man Unkind