100 Proof Aged In Soul

Somebodys Been Sleeping In My Bed [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

180 gram reissue of classic 1970 LP


A1 Somebody's Been Sleeping 4:11
A2 Love Is Sweeter (The Second Time Around) 3:32
A3 One Man's Leftovers (Is Another Man's Feast) 2:43
A4 I've Come To Save You 2:59
A5 Ain't That Lovin' You (For More Reasons Than One) 6:34
A6 Not Enough Love To Satisfy 3:23
B1 Age Ain't Nothing But A Number 2:52
B2 She's Not Just Another Woman 3:21
B3 Too Many Cooks (Spoil The Soup) 2:52
B4 I Can't Sit And Wait (Til Johnny Comes Marching Home) 3:06
B5 Backtrack 2:35