Where We Going?

Reginald Omas Mamode IV

£ 17.99

Weight 0.3 kg

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


Third album from Reginald, influenced by golden era hip-hop, jazz, soul, Afro, funk, Sega and Maloya, and music from Africa, the Caribbean, South London and USA.
Along with Mo Kolours, Jeen Bassa, Henry Wu, Al Dobson Jr and Tenderlonious; he’s helped forge in the 22a co-
operative that The FADER calls “a kaleidoscopic patchwork of hip-hop, house, and groove investigations bound by
one thread: a timeless belief in rhythm as a universal language”.


1. Intro

2. So

3. Get With It

4. In Search Of Balance

5. Sister Rose

6. Truly’I

7. Rock Along

8. Part Three Omas Sextet

9. Kand Zot Pou Apprende

10. Interlude

11. Mother Liza

12. Where We Going

13. To Be Free (Interlude intro)

14. To Be Free

15. No Reason

SKU: 4012957232706 Categories: , , , ,