Super Natural Delights

Sweatson Klank

£ 17.99

Weight N/A

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


The 3rd album from Los Angeles native Sweatson Klank, stepping away from the ‘future bass’ tag and focusing here on a more soulful West Coast sound.

Here the multi-instrumentalist and producer plays guitars, bass, horns, flutes, and vibraphone, alongside analog synthesizers, drum machines and samples, forming a dreamy, feelgood record that pays homage to the past while pushing good vibes forward in a distinctly smooth West Coast style.


1. Relax For A Living
2. Walking On Air
3. What A Night
4. Brilliant Blue
5. Island Life Calling
6. Low Moon
7. With Respect
8. Italian Afternoons
9. Fat Cookie
10. Moving Inward
11. Bananas In The Canyon
12. Ubiquitous