Oh My God

Kevin Morby

£ 7.99£ 24.99

Weight N/A

, , ,

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


5th solo album from the former Woods bassist and a concept album on the theme of religon.
Available as a limited ‘Dinked’ edition on double opaque red vinyl with differently-coloured lettering on the artwork.
Also on double blue vinyl, CD and cassette.


1. Oh My God
2. No Halo
3. Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild
4. OMG Rock ‘N’ Roll
5. Seven Devils
6. Hail Mary
7. Piss River
8. Savannah
9. Storm (Beneath The Weather)
10. Congratulations
11. I Want To Be Clean
12. Sing A Glad Song
13. Ballad Of Faye
14. O Behold

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,