Nina Kraviz

Nina Kraviz

£ 21.99

Weight N/A

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


The eponymous debut album from Russian DJ and producer Nina Kraviz, now re-issued due to popular demand.

A combination of stripped-bare house, deepest Detroit sounds via beautifully ambient pockets and more soul infused slo-mo jams, all coated with an authentic analogue finish and Nina’s vocals.


A1. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
A2. Aus feat. King Aus on the mic
A3. Ghetto Kraviz
A4. Taxi Talk
B1. False Attraction
B2. Working
B3. Choices
C1. Love Or Go
C2. Best Friend
C3. 4 Ben
D1. Turn On The Radio
D2. Petr
D3. The Needle
D4. Fire
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , ,