Pet Shop Boys

£ 8.99

Weight 0.3 kg

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


New 4 track EP from the Pet Shop Boys produced with Tim Powell.
Contains “Give Stupidity A Chance”.

Track list

  1. Give Stupidity A Chance
  2. On Social Media
  3. What Are We Going To Do About The Rich?
  4. The Forgotten Child
SKU: 5056167113171 Categories: , , ,