• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Deluxe Red / Greevn Vinyl

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Bochum (Light Up My Life)
Backing Vocals – Tee Dymond
A2 Catch The Rain
A3 Sometimes I Feel Like...
A4 Ocean
B1 "................"
B2 Ready For You Now
B3 There's A Ghost
B4 Say That You Want Me
C1 Lude II
C2 Leave Me Alone
C3 Lude I
C4 Hours
D1 She Didn't Say
D2 Pretty Baby
D3 Ready For You Now (Original Version)