Out Of Nothing (2020 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Red Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

First ever vinyl reissue of the long-deleted UK #1 2004 album ‘Out Of Nothing’ by Embrace. The band’s first release signed to London’s Independiente label includes UK top 20 singles “Gravity” (no. 7), “Ashes” (no. 11), “Looking As You Are” (no. 11) and “A Glorious Day” (no. 28). Embrace’s highest selling album certified at 2 x Platinum in the UK. The album will be reissued as a 180-gram 1LP for the first time, with printed inner sleeves and a free download code. Cut at Metropolis Studios, London.


Side A

  1. Ashes
  2. Gravity
  3. Someday
  4. Looking As You Are
  5. Wish ‘Em All Away

Side B

  1. Keeping
  2. Spell It Out
  3. A Glorious Day
  4. Near Life
  5. Out Of Nothing