Thin Lizzy


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
The 4th album from Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, originally released in 1974. It was the first album to feature the band as a quartet with newcomers Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson on guitars. It includes the singles "Philomena", "It's Only Money" and "Showdown".

She Knows 5:13
Night Life 3:55
It's Only Money 2:47
Still In Love With You 5:40
Frankie Carroll 2:02
Showdown 4:30
Banshee 1:25
Philomena 3:47
Sha-La-La 3:23
Dear Heart 4:50