II - The Next Wave

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Tsunami Blue Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

II: The Next Wave is the long-awaited second album from hip-hop production supergroup Quakers.

Features over 25 MCs on over 30 tracks across 2 LPs.

Featured MCs include Sampa the Great, Koreatown Oddity, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Grandmilly, Jeremiah Jae, & more.

Artwork created by graphic novel artist Joe Currie.

Available in standard CD and LP formats, and limited indies-only Tsunami Blue vinyl
2CD includes Supa K: Heavy Tremors 50-track beat tape.

  1. Electrify
  2. Start It Like This ft Phat Kat
  3. One Of A Kind ft Guilty Simpson
  4. Sell Your Soul
  5. Bare Essentials ft The Niyat
  6. A Myth ft Sageinfinite
  7. This Station ft Jeremiah Jae
  8. Alive
  9. Heat On It ft Grandmilly
  10. Double Jointed ft The Koreatown Oddity
  11. Who Dat ft Chester Watson
  12. Radiola ft Radioactivists
  13. Gun Control ft The Black Opera
  14. We Tried
  15. Duck & Cover ft Guilty Simpson & Cysion
  16. Morphine ft Bob Banner
  17. Approach With Caution ft Sampa the Great
  18. The Streets
  19. Looking For Love ft Denmark Vessey
  20. Fa Real ft Jeru the Damaja
  21. A Quick Fix ft Y2 & Super Vic
  22. Test My Patience ft Jonwayne
  23. Too Many To Count
  24. Greatness ft Nolan The Ninja
  25. Hit List ft Cazeaux O.L.S.O
  26. Another Kind Of War ft Jeremiah Jae
  27. Leaflet Drops
  28. One O’clock
  29. All Of It ft Boog Brown
  30. Machine Room ft Fat Ray
  31. Pain ft SavKillz
  32. The Line ft Cavalier
  33. Blocks ft Dante Boom