Marcus King

El Dorado

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

23-year-old guitar phenomenon Marcus King releases his genre-bending debut solo album "El Dorado" on Snakefarm Records. Produced by Grammy Award winner Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys). The record is a contemporary sonic exploration of classic rock, blues, southern R&B and country-soul where subtle acoustics and pedal steel shines bright alongside raucous electric guitars and blistering solos.

1. Young Man’s Dream
2. The Well
3. Wildflowers & Wine
4. One Day She’s Here
5. Sweet Mariona
6. Beautiful Stranger
7. Break
8. Say You Will
9. Turn It Up
10. Too Much Whiskey
11. Love Song
12. No Pain