• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

2LP : Includes CD

More Info
Re-issue of the 2011 debut album from French producer SebastiAn.

2LP and over 50 minutes of nasty, grinding electro that might scare the horses.

Features guest spots from M.I.A. and Mayer Hawthorne.
Side A
A1. Hudson River
A2. Love In Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
A3. Tough Games (Interlude)
A4. Embody
A5. Ross Ross Ross
Side B
B1. Fried
B2. Kindercut
B3. Water Games (Interlude)
B4. Total
B5. Jack Wire (Instrumental Version)
Side C
C1. C.T.F.O. (feat. M.I.A.)
C2. Cartoon (Interlude)
C3. Arabest
C4. Prime
C5. Mean Games (Interlude)Side D
Side D
D1. Tetra
D2. Motor
D3. Night (Interlude)
D4. Yes
D5. Bird Games (Interlude)
D6. Doggg
D7. Frustra (Outro)