Mettavolution Live

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

2LP : Standard Black Double Vinyl

2CD : Standard Double CD

More Info

Rodrigo y Gabriela bring their Grammy winning latest album "Mettavolution" to the live arena with thrilling results. Recorded on their 2019 world tour, Mettavolution Live captures the Mexican acoustic guitar masters in all their blazing glory. Featuring, as it does, all the songs from the latest record, including their epic, no-safety-net, version of Pink Floyd's "Echoes". Add in some of Rod and Gab's biggest hits, with the dazzling duo playing right at the top of their game, plus a passionate audience and it all comes together as the ultimate live album from one of the world's most beloved live acts.


Disc: 1
1. Krotona Days (Live)
2. Witness Tree (Live)
3. The Soundmaker (Live)
4. 11:11 (Live)
5. Diablo Rojo (Live)
6. Echoes (Live)
7. Mettavolution (Live)
8. Tamacun (Live)
Disc: 2
1. Gabriela Solo (Live)
2. Electric Soul (Live)
3. Cumbe (Live)
4. Hanuman (Live)
5. Terracentric (Live)