Summer Walker

Over It

  • Released: 10/01/2020
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: R&B

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The debut album from Atlanta R&B singer Summer Walker. Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music’s most exciting new voices. In two short years, Walker has mastered a forthright style all her own and taken the industry by storm, consistently releasing a string of relatable records, like the smash “Girls Need Love” from her 2018 project, "The Last Day of Summer". The titillating remix, featuring rap titan Drake, earned the singer-songwriter her first Billboard Hot 100 entry, and naturally, is included on this new set. Walker reached yet another milestone this week – one billion streams of her music globally. The collection also boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on “Come Thru,” Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, “I’ll Kill You” and Bryson Tiller, who hopped on the extended version of the lead single, “Playing Games” which recently cracked the Hot 100. 6LACK, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and PartyNextDoor also appear on the album.


1 Over It
2 Body
3 Playing Games (Extended Version) Featuring – Bryson Tiller
4 Drunk Dialing...Loot
5 Come Thru Featuring – Usher
6 Potential
7 Fun Girl
8 Tonight
9 Me
10 Like It Featuring – 6lack
11 Just Might Featuring – PARTYNEXTDOOR
12 Stretch You Out Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13 Off Of You
14 Anna Mae
15 I'll Kill You Featuring – Jhené AIko
16 Nobody Else