The Weeknd

Beauty Behind The Madness

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Beauty Behind The Madness was the most-streamed album of 2015, it was a smash hit that elevated The Weeknd to superstardom, and created a new vision of a Pop-Star, one openly driven by his demons. The Neo of R&B, The Weeknd adeptly changed the landscape by being tough and vulnerable all at the same time and bringing progressive synth-pop back into the mainstream.

For the five year anniversary, XO / Republic / UMe is putting out a special edition 2LP vinyl product.



  1. A1 Real Life
  2. A2 Losers
  3. A3 Tell Your Friends
  4. B1 Often
  5. B2 The Hills
  6. B3 Acquainted

Disc 2

  1. C1 Can't Feel My Face
  2. C2 Shameless
  3. C3 Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  4. C4 In The Night
  5. D1 As You Are
  6. D2 Dark Times
  7. D3 Prisoner
  8. D4 Angel