The Mysterines


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Opaque Red Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

The Mysterines have enjoyed some incredible success to date. This includes a sold-out tour just before lockdown in February 2020 a 2nd sold out tour coming in autumn, playlists at BBC Radio 1 and BBC 6 Music.

A note from Lia on the first single off the album:

In My Head appears to be a love song but that was not the original intention. I did want it to superficially be seen as that but in reality, it's a song about people who struggle with their mental health. Partly autobiographical it is about how sometimes life can feel like you’re being haunted by something out of your control. The song was produced and mixed by Catherine Marks.

  1. Life’s A Bitch (But I Like It So Much)
  2. Hung Up 
  3. Reeling 
  4. Old Friends Die Hard 
  5. Dangerous 
  6. On The Run 
  7. Under Your Skin 
  8. The Bad Thing 
  9. In My Head 
  10. Means To Bleed 
  11. All These Things
  12. Still Call You Home
  13. The Confession Song