Reasonable Woman

  • Released: 03/05/2024
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

Reasonable Woman is the upcoming tenth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia.


Little Wing
Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan and Missy Elliott)
Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
I Had A Heart
Gimme Love
Nowhere To Be
Towards The Sun
Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)
I Forgive You
Wanna Be Known
One Night
Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
Go On
Rock and Balloon