Laura Marling

Patterns in Repeat

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

Grammy nominated Laura Marling is back with her eighth studio album Patterns in Repeat. Now eight albums and 15 years into her career as one of the most acclaimed, prolific and respected songwriters of her generation (Grammy and Mercury Nominated and Brit award winning) Patterns in Repeat was written following the birth of her daughter in 2023 and finds Laura reflecting on her motherhood experience as well as more broadly diving deeper into her reckoning with the ideas and behaviours we pass down through family over generations.


1. Child of Mine
2. Patterns
3. Your Girl
4. No One's Gonna Love You Like I Can
5. The Shadows

1. Interlude (Time Passages)
2. Caroline
3. Looking Back
4. Lullaby
5. Patterns in Repeat
6. Lullaby (Instrumental)