Ozzy Osbourne

Ordinary Man

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

CD: Jewel case, 16 page booklet, inlay, sticker
Deluxe CD: 6 panel soft pack special board, silver foil embossing, 16 page booklet, sticker
LP: Standard 180g black vinyl, standard 3mm spine sleeve special board, sticker
Limited LP: 180g black/white/grey marble coloured vinyl, 4-panel gatefold special board, silver foil embossing, black inner sleeve, 12 page poster booklet (folds down to 12”), sticker
Limited LP Picture Disc: 180g picture disc, PVC sleeve, 12” insert, sticker

More Info

The twelfth studio album from the dark lord himself. As well as Ozzy on vocals, it features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums.