Ulrich Schnauss

No Further Ahead Than Tomorrow

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Pre Order

More Info

Re-issue of the 2016 album from German electronic composer Ulrich Schnauss. "No Further Ahead Than Tomorrow” has been re-recorded and reworked as well as being remastered. It now sounds the way Ulrich had intended hence the change of title from "Today" to "Tomorrow”. Ulrich's long term AV collaborator Nat Urazmetova has reimagined and refreshed the artwork. 


Melts Into Air 6:11
Love Grows Out Of Thin Air 5:27
The Magic In You 5:44
Thoughtless Motion 5:26
No Further Ahead Than Today 7:42
Wait For Me 5:10
New Day Starts At Dawn 5:27
Negative Sunrise 4:31
Illusory Sun 5:12