AA Williams

As The Moon Rests

  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Indies Exclusive Opaque Gold Vinyl

More Info

A.A. Williams returns with new album 'As The Moon Rests', her second album with Bella Union. It's the follow up to 2020's Forever Blue, the London-based singer-songwriter’s album debut, a brilliantly dramatic, unique and intimate walk on the dark side that fused bold and smouldering hues of post-rock and post-classical. By turns, it was glacial and volcanic, blissful and violent, through moments of disarming quiet and explosive volume, equally appealing to alt-rock and metal camps.


1 Hollow Heart
2 Evaporate
3 Murmurs
4 Pristine
5 Shallow Water
6 For Nothing
7 Golden
8 The Echo
9 Alone in the Deep
10 Ruin
11 As The Moon Rests