• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info

"Manic" is the 3rd studio album by American singer Halsey. Features the songs "Graveyard", "Clementine", "Finally // Beautiful Stranger", "Suga’s Interlude", and her 2018 Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Without Me". Among the guests that will feature on the album are Suga from BTS, Alanis Morissette and Florida rapper Dominic Fike. Producers on the album include Greg Kurstin, The Monsters And The Strangerz and Jon Bellion. 

1. Ashley
2. Clementine
3. Graveyard
4. You Should Be Sad
5. Forever… (Is A Long Time)
6. Dominic’s Interlude
7. I Hate Everybody
8. 3 AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alanis’ Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga’s Interlude
14. More
15. Still Learning
16. 929