Various Artists

DJ Harvey Is The Sound Of Mercury Rising Vol. II

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
DJ Harvey's Mercury Rising at Pikes Ibiza celebrates its 5th year. To celebrate and in loving memory of Tony Pike, Harvey's has compiled his second collection of music inspired by, and that represents, the party.
A1. Rheinzand - Mr Mercury
A2. Mandy Smith - I Just Can't Wait (Instrumental)
A3. Marta Acuna - Dance, Dance, Dance (Disco Version)
C3. Pamela Nivens - It's You I Love (Instrumental Mix)
B1. System Olympia - Close To My Nebula
B2. Mildlife - Magnificent Moon
B3. Das Komplex - Slap
C1. Nu Guinea - Je Vulesse
C2. Forgotten Corner & Khidja - Tatooine Moons (Original Mix)
D1. Hugh Mane - Real Sucker For Your Love
D2. Switchdance - Arabian Ride
D3. Mr Marvin - Entity (Jazzy Mix)