• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition blue vinyl

LP : Black vinyl

More Info

'Visions' is a new collaborative album from BADBADNOTGOOD co-founders, Matthew Tavares and Leland Whitty. The Grammy Award winning, multi-platinum producers have been performing and writing music together for 10 years. They have achieved international acclaim with BADBADNOTGOOD and Tavares' recent solo single 'Self-Portrait' has been championed by tastemakers such as Gilles Peterson and Benji B. 'Visions' is the latest upshot of their incredibly fruitful partnership.

1. Through The Looking Glass
2. Woah
3. Blue
4. Symbols Of Transformation
5. Visions Of You
6. Eyes
7. Awakenings
8. Heat Of The Moon
9. Black Magic
10. Symbols Of Transformation II
11. Living Water Assembly