Crack Cloud


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

Dinked : Exclusive 'Dinked Edition' Numbered Dark Green Vinyl with Bonus 7" SOLD OUT

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Debut album from the scene-stirring Canadian post-punk mixed media collective. Available as a very limited Dinked Edition Green Vinyl with Bonus 7" featuring 2 unreleased songs.


1) Post Truth (Birth of a Nation) 
2) Bastard Basket
3) Somethings Gotta Give
4) The Next Fix (A Safe Space)
5) Favour Your Fortune
6) Ouster Stew
7) Tunnel Vision
8) Angel Dust (Eternal Peace)