Mau5ville: Level Complete

  • Sale
  • Regular price £69.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

3LP : Triple vinyl box set

More Info

"mau5ville: Level Complete" reunites deadmau5 with Rob Swire for the single "Monophobia" and Lights for the single "Drama Free." Since the release of "mau5ville: Level 1", the project has gained over 40M streams globally.

The multiple JUNO award-winning and Grammy nominated, deadmau5, has enjoyed international platinum -certified chart success, seven critically acclaimed albums and is one of the most respected electronic music producers today.

Disc 1
1. Monophobia
2. All Is Lost
3. Nyquist
Disc 2
4. Drama Free
5. 10.8
6. GG
7. Sunlight
8. Boui
Disc 3
9. Polyphobia
10. Glivch
11. Are You Not Afraid
12. Hurricane
13. Quests With Time Limits
14. Over