Kelly Lee Owens

Inner Song Remixes Part 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 12"

More Info

Limited edition 12inch with remixes for the critically acclaimed album Inner Song by Kelly Lee Owens. Part 1 features remixes from Loraine James, Breaka and Coby Sey.


A1 Wake Up (Loraine James Remix)
A2 Re-Wild (Breaka Remix)
B1 Corner Of My Sky (Coby Sey Remix)