Def Leppard

HITS VEGAS Live At Planet Hollywood

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

2CD+DVD / 2CD+Blu-Ray

More Info

Just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”

Also included is a Behind The Scenes bonus feature.



  1. Die Hard The Hunter
  2. Animal
  3. Excitable
  4. Foolin’
  5. Too Late For Love
  6. Billy’s Got A Gun
  7. Slang
  8. Promises
  9. Paper Sun
  10. Let It Go
  11. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  12. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  13. Switch 625


  1. Let Me Be The One
  2. We Belong
  3. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  4. Two Steps Behind
  5. Now
  6. Rocket
  7. Let’s Get Rocked
  8. Hysteria
  9. Love Bites
  10. Armageddon It
  11. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  12. Let’s Go
  13. Action
  14. Rock Of Ages