Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
  • In Stock

More Info

The 2004 self-titled debut of Franz Ferdinand came with a fully formed sound that had been hinted at in their frantic earlier EPs. It was immediately apparent that they were one of the more exciting groups to come out of the garage rock/post-punk revival and still hits just as hard today.


1. Jacqueline
2. Tell Her Tonight
3. Take Me Out
4. The Dark Of The Matinée
5. Auf Achse
6. Cheating On You
7. This Fire
8. Darts Of Pleasure
9. Michael
10. Come On Home
11. 40