Eels Time!

  • Released: 07/06/2024
  • Label: E works
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info

"Eels Time!" features 12 tracks and was written by lead member Mark Oliver Everett as their first in-person sessions following the COVID-19 pandemic. It was recorded between Los Feliz, Los Angeles and Dublin, Ireland, and features contributions from various artists, including Koool G Murder, The Chet, Tyson Ritter, and Sean Coleman.


Side A

We Won’t See Her Like Again
Sweet Smile
Haunted Hero
If I’m Gonna Go Anywhere

Side B

And You Run
Lay With The Lambs
Song For You Know Who
I Can’t Believe It’s True
On The Bridge
Let’s Be Lucky