Michael Rother


  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

LP released 04/09/2020

CD released 20/11/2020

More Info

New album ‘Dreaming’ is available on LP.  A must for fans of Michael Rother, NEU! and Krautrock. Lush packaging.

First new album in over 10 years from legendary German krautrock pioneer Michael Rother (Kraftwerk, NEU!, Harmonia).

The ‘Dreaming’ album was part of the lavish 7CD box set ‘Solo II’ containing the solo catalogue of Michael Rother. It was also issued on vinyl and is now finally available as a standalone CD.

  1. Dreaming
  2. Bitter Tang
  3. Fierce Wind Blowing
  4. Wopp-Wopp
  5. Hey-Hey
  6. Lovely Mess
  7. Out In The Rain
  8. Gravitas
  9. Quiet Dancing