Pet Shop Boys

A new bohemia

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

UK electro-pop icons Pet Shop Boys follow the top 3 chart success of latest album Nonetheless (no. 2 in May) with a new single - A new bohemia.

The CD single features the radio edit and demo version of the title track, plus an Alex Metric remix, and two previously unreleased new songs: It's not a crime and I've got plans (involving you). All packaged in a gatefold card wallet, featuring photography shot on location in Margate for the A new bohemia video shoot.

PSB have just been announced as headliners at BBC Radio 2’s In The Park concert in Moor Park, Preston on Sunday 8 September, and before that they’re touring Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live in the UK and Europe starting in June - see dates below.

Having sold in excess of 50 million records, Pet Shop Boys are easily the most successful UK duo of all time. BRIT awards and Grammy nominations have been numerous, including in 2009 when Pet Shop Boys won the BRIT for outstanding contribution to music; in 2000 Pet Shop Boys’ song-writing was rewarded with the Ivor Novello award for Outstanding Contribution to British Music - with over 70 hit singles spanning five decades, song-writing remains resolutely at the core of Pet Shop Boys’ continuing relevance and success.


1. A new bohemia (radio edit)
2. It’s not a crime
3. I’ve got plans (involving you)
4. A new bohemia (Alex Metric remix)
5. A new bohemia (demo version)