Stone Roses


  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

Limited 2LP : Exclusive Transparent Red Swirled Colour Double Vinyl SOLD OUT

More Info

The Remixes is a compilation album by The Stone Roses , a collection that is testimony to the lingering influence that The Roses held over the dance music world. Various techno luminaries ply their skills reworking some of the Roses’ early classics, with each track reworked by a different artist. 808 State, A Guy Called Gerald, Paul Oakenfold, and many others all have their say in reworking the Stone Roses legend, the remixed Roses sound both before their time, and years ahead of it..

The Remixes is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on transparent & red swirled vinyl. The package includes an insert.



1. Made Of Stone (808 State Mix)
2. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Remix)
3. Fools Gold (Grooverider’s Mix)


1. One Love (Utah Saints Remix)
2. I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit By Rabbit In
The Moon)
3. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix By A Guy Called Gerald)


1. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
2. Waterfall (12” Remix By Paul Oakenfold &; Steve Osborne)
3. She Bangs The Drums (Elephant Remix)


1. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix)
2. Waterfall (Justin Robertson’s Mix)
3. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe Remix)