Madame X (Rainbow Picture Disc)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Medellín
Featuring – Maluma
A2 Dark Ballet
A3 God Control
B4 Future
Featuring – Quavo
B5 Batuka
B6 Killers Who Are Partying
B7 Crave
Featuring – Swae Lee
C8 Crazy
C9 Come Alive
C10 Extreme Occident
C11 Faz Gostoso
Featuring – Anitta
D12 Bitch I'm Loca
Featuring – Maluma
D13 I Don't Search I Find
D14 Looking For Mercy
D15 I Rise