Four Tet

Sixteen Oceans (Love Record Stores)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Clear/Splatter Vinyl

More Info
Kieran Hebden treats us to an expansive collection of sonic sumptuousness under his ever incredible Four Tet guise. 2019's 12" 'Teenage Birdsong' seems to be the only previously released selection in the set, and if that particular piece of dreamy ambient electronica is anything to go by, this album is going to be an immediate classic.

  1. School
  2. Baby
  3. Harpsichord
  4. Teenage Birdsong
  5. Romantics
  6. Love Salad
  7. Insect Near Piha Beach
  8. Hi Hello
  9. ISTM
  10. Something In The Sadness
  11. 1993 Band Practice
  12. Green
  13. Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019,
  14. 4T Recordings
  15. This Is For You
  16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit