Gentlemen Take Polaroids

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Gentlemen Take Polaroids
Composed By – D. Sylvian* 7:06
A2 Swing
Composed By – D. Sylvian* 6:25
B1 Burning Bridges
Composed By – D. Sylvian* 5:20
B2 My New Career
Composed By – D. Sylvian* 3:54
C1 Methods Of Dance
Written-By – D. Sylvian* 6:53
C2 Ain't That Peculiar
Written-By – M. Tarplan*, R. Rodgers*, W. Robinson*, W. Moore* 4:40
D1 Nightporter
Written-By – D. Sylvian* 6:57
D2 Taking Islands In Africa
Written-By – Sakamoto/Sylvian* 5:15