Klaus Stockhausen & Boris Dlugosch

Running Back Mastermix

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Brand new item available to buy online, instore or click & collect



A1 –Blue Modérne* Through The Night (Dub Mix 1) 3:52
A2 –Modern Romance Can You Move (Midnight Vocal Mix) 8:36
B1 –Simphonia You And Me (Dub Mix) 5:08
B2 –Answering Service Call Me Mr. Telephone (Street Dub Mix) 7:01
C1 –Wired (3) To The Beat Of The Drum (On The Burn Mix) 5:16
C2 –Temper (5) No Favors (Dub) 7:10
D1 –Steve Arrington Dancin' In The Key Of Life (Special Mix) 6:03
D2 –Executive (3) Celebrate Your Love 6:41