Various Artists

Future Disco – Visions of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

2020 sees Future Disco release number 13 in the eagerly anticipated compilation series. Displaying a fresh cover from the new artistic direction as part of their 10 year celebration in 2019, the album Visions of Love also shows off fresh sounds and exclusive tracks from a selection of exciting talent.

Visions of Love is for everybody seeking something new and exploring exciting opportunities. Future Disco has always managed to weave that line of interesting and party starting and on this album it’s no different. Disco has always been about uniting the dance-floor and Future Disco embody this spirit with a cross selection of sounds and artists.

They find plenty of future rising stars with Stockholm’s Kornel Kovacs, Chicago’s Chrissy and Paris’s Yuksek all comfortably sitting alongside more established names as Kenny Dope remixing Moon Boots, Lane 8 and Kraak & Smaak.

There are plenty of exclusives too. Three Future Disco edits from head compiler Sean Brosnan and three exclusive tracks, one from Future Disco’s very own Ekkah, familiar names Lifelike & Musimeci and one from newcomer Gruvee.

The entire mixed album has as always been edited and mixed for dancing pleasure.

Includes three exclusive edits by the team behind the Future Disco series Artistic collaboration between photographer Em Cole and creative agency Baby Multiple tracks being pressed to vinyl for the very first time.

A new era for the much loved and world renowned album series with bespoke artwork. Welcomes rising stars Kornel Kovacs, Chrissy alongside legendary names Kenny Dope and Lane 8. Exclusive tracks from Ekkah, Musumeci and newcomer Gruvee.

  1. Moon Boots Ft Steven Klavier - Tied Up (Kenny Dope Extended Remix)


  2. Kraak & Smaak - Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy) (Yuksek Dub Remix)


  3. Tender Games - Movin’


  4. Shinichiro Yokota - Timeless


  5.  SIRS - Nightwind (Future Disco Edit)


  6. Boys Be KKO - Big Boys Don't Cry (Future Disco Edit)


  7. Chrissy - Your Ghost (X-Coast Remix)


  8. The Mekanism - Missing Love (Musumeci Remix)


  9. David Jackson - Broken Heart


  10. Lifelike vs Alex Rossi - Italo Amore (Musumeci Edit)


  11. Kornel Kovacs – Marthon


  12. Phenomenal Handclap Band - Remain Silent (Superpitcher Remix)


  13. Donney Benet - Konichiwa


  14. Ekkah - After Me & You (Shiro Schwarz Remix)