Fabric Presents Kölsch

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
A ten-track journey of exclusive new Kölsch material inspired by and named after flights from his gig schedule. Drawing from the routine experience of flying from show to show, each track imagines its own sonic world from solitary journeys at 30,000 feet.
1. US1873
2. LH479
3. SK1550
4. EZY865
5. VA5641
6. AC1609
7. KM477
8. VY3517
9. UA444
10. EI3227