Wrath of the Tyrant

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy In Stock Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Standard Black LP / Limited Transparent Red LP / Limited Transparent Clear With Black & Red Splatter LP / 2CD (including rare rehearsal recordings from 1992)

More Info

Eventually there comes a time when the hype about a band becomes superfluous, and their status alone speaks volumes. Such is the case with Emperor, the black metal gods hailing from Telemark, Norway. Emperor has become known as one of the originators of symphonic Black Metal that Norway is internationally renowned for. Re-mastered by Turan Audio with full guidance from the band, with new and restored artwork by “Dan Capp” Design and illustration to create beautiful re issues.


1 Introduction
2 Ancient Queen
3 My Empire's Doom
4 Forgotten Centuries
5 Night Of The Graveless Souls
6 Moon Over Kara-Shehr
7 Witches Sabbat
8 Lord Of The Storms
9 Wrath Of The Tyrant
10 Witches Sabbath
11 Ancient Queen